Futures and Financial Markets:

CME Grouphttp://www.cmegroup.com/trading/agricultural

ICE Global Commodity Marketshttps://www.theice.com/homepage.jhtml

Kansas City Board of Tradehttp://www.kcbt.com

Minneapolis Grain Exchange:  http://www.mgex.com

ASX Grain Futures & Options:  http://www.asx.com.au/products/asx-grain-futures-and-options.htm

ino.com – financial markets: http://quotes.ino.com

HiFx currency services: http://www.hifx.com.au/Marketwatch/Exchange-rates.aspx

General Agricultural information:

Australian Bureau of Agricultural & Resource Economics (ABARE)http://www.daff.gov.au/abares

Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry (DAFF)http://www.daff.gov.au

Grains Research & Development Coucil (GRDC)http://www.grdc.com.au

International Grains Councilhttp://www.igc.int/en/Default.aspx

Grain Trade Australia (GTA)http://www.graintrade.org.au

Australian Cotton Shippers Association (ACSA)http://www.austcottonshippers.com.au

Cotton Awareness Mappinghttp://www.cottonmap.com.au/Index.aspx

Pulse Australiahttp://www.pulseaus.com.au

National Grower Register (NGR)http://www.ngr.com.au/Site

US Department of Agriculture (USDA)http://www.usda.gov/wps/portal/usda/usdahome

Pest Genie – farm chemical reference sitehttp://www.pestgenie.com.au

The Australian Grain Harvesters Association Incorporatedhttp://www.agha.org.au/cms

 

State Agriculture Departments:

NSW Department of Primary Industrieshttp://www.dpi.nsw.gov.au/

Queensland Primary Industries and Fisherieshttp://www.daff.qld.gov.au/home.htm

Victorian Department of Primary Industrieshttp://www.dpi.vic.gov.au/home

South Australian Research and Development Institute:  http://www.sardi.sa.gov.au/

WA Department of Agriculturehttp://www.agric.wa.gov.au/

 

Weather:

Bureau of Meteorology (BOM)http://www.bom.gov.au

Bureau of Meteorology (BOM) Radar Images: http://www.bom.gov.au/australia/radar

Weatherzonehttp://www.weatherzone.com.au

Willy Weatherhttp://www.willyweather.com.au

Precipitation Outlook for Australia & New Zealandhttp://wxmaps.org/pix/prec7.html

Oz Forecast: http://ozforecast.com.au/

Elders Weather: http://www.eldersweather.com.au/

 

Grower & Research Groups:

National Farmers Federation (NFF)http://www.nff.org.au/

South East Premium Wheat Growers Association (SEPWA)http://www.sepwa.org.au

Western Australian No-Tillage Farmers Association (WANTFA)http://www.wantfa.com.au

Victorian No-Till farmers Association (VNTFA)http://vicnotill.com.au

Conservation, Agriculture and No-Till Farming Association (CANFA)http://www.confarming.org.au

Australian Controlled Traffic Farming Association (ACTFA)http://www.actfa.net

Controlled Traffic Solution (CTF)http://www.ctfsolutions.com.au

Mingenew Irwin Group (MIG)http://www.mingenew-irwin.asn.au

Pastoralists and Graziers Association of Western Australia (PGA)http://www.pgaofwa.org.au

Cotton Seed Distributorshttp://www.csd.net.au

 

Rural News:

The Landhttp://theland.farmonline.com.au

The Queensland Country Lifehttp://qcl.farmonline.com.au

The Farm Weeklyhttp://fw.farmonline.com.au

The Stock & Landhttp://sl.farmonline.com.au

The Weekly Timeshttp://www.weeklytimesnow.com.au

The Australian Cotton Grower Magazinehttp://www.cottongrower.com.au

The Australian Grain magazinehttp://www.ausgrain.com.au

New South Wales Country Hourhttp://www.abc.net.au/rural/nsw

Queensland Country Hourhttp://www.abc.net.au/rural/qld

Victorian Country Hourhttp://www.abc.net.au/rural/vic

South Australian Country Hourhttp://www.abc.net.au/rural/sa

Western Australian Country Hourhttp://www.abc.net.au/rural/wa